StoryMask.com Goes Live

StoryMask.com Goes Live!

Just wanted to post a quick news bite to let our readers know that StoryMask.com is now live. I spent the weekend learning my way around the features my new web host offers and I’m proud to say that my wordpress blog is now working!

In CELEBRATION, I wrote up a new piece of Flash Fiction (crossing the horror genre with the superheroes genre) called “To Hunt the Hunters.”

StoryMask.com

Not bad for someone who is still new to the world of blogs and uploading software and themes. Also, our forums are near completion and should be up by the end of the new week. So please stop by and add us to your blogroll if you like what you see. 🙂

About storymask

My name is Ben Marroquin. I enjoy reading, drawing (even though I'm not very good at it), music, movies, and writing. I've always had an over-active imagination so I've decided to go ahead and start putting down some of my imaginings on "paper"... so to speak. My hope is to develop a story that I can one day publish into a novel. Hope you enjoy my site. View all posts by storymask

One response to “StoryMask.com Goes Live

Leave a Reply

