Short Story – Night Falls is Officially Entry #23 in the Clarity of Night writing contest.

Short Story – Night Falls is Officially Entry #23 in the Clarity of Night writing contest.
Written by Ben Marroquin
StoryMask.com

It’s official! My short story (Night Falls) is entry #23 in Clarity of Night’s short story writing contest… and the competition in stiff. Please take a moment of your time and read Night Falls at:

http://clarityofnight.blogspot.com/2006/08/entry-23.html

If you enjoy the story as much as I did writing it, then please let be known by writing a simple comment. It would be much appreciated. Well, I’m off to look for another picture to inspire my next short story. I wish you well in your endeavors.

About storymask

My name is Ben Marroquin. I enjoy reading, drawing (even though I'm not very good at it), music, movies, and writing. I've always had an over-active imagination so I've decided to go ahead and start putting down some of my imaginings on "paper"... so to speak. My hope is to develop a story that I can one day publish into a novel. Hope you enjoy my site. View all posts by storymask

One response to “Short Story – Night Falls is Officially Entry #23 in the Clarity of Night writing contest.

  • newmw

    Hey! Just a quick note to say that it’s a great story, love the athmosphere you created, and such a story needs to be read, so added you to my blogroll as well! (and ps thanks for the comment on gamewriting)

Leave a Reply

