StoryMask Copyright

What are Copyrights?

According to Dictionary.com: 1. The exclusive right to make copies, license, and otherwise exploit a literary, musical, or artistic work, whether printed, audio, video, etc.: works granted such right by law on or after January 1, 1978, are protected for the lifetime of the author or creator and for a period of 50 years after his or her death.

All stories, poems, writings, ramblings on this site are protected by copyrights.

Copyright © 2006, Ben Marroquin, StoryMask.com. All rights reserved.

About storymask

My name is Ben Marroquin. I enjoy reading, drawing (even though I'm not very good at it), music, movies, and writing. I've always had an over-active imagination so I've decided to go ahead and start putting down some of my imaginings on "paper"... so to speak. My hope is to develop a story that I can one day publish into a novel. Hope you enjoy my site. View all posts by storymask

Leave a Reply

